Specs:

- This pickup set is designed for guitarists wishing to be able to have THE P90 sound in their guitar designed to receive humbuckers without having to make an extra high.
- The problem is that most current pickup manufacturers offer P90 humbucker size pickups using cut humbucker or P90 coils .... Now a P90 is much wider than a humbucker, so I decided to create and manufacture my own P90 humbucker format coils in order to leave more height in the winding and thus recreate a real unique P90 grain in an adaptable format!

 

- This set is based on the specifics of my P90 Grainy Mate but quite simply in humbucker format, so you will find an even warmer grain than the period P90s with a vintage dynamics and clarity with very defined crunch, this set is wound with Plain Enamel wire and alinico II magnets for an articulate, mojo-packed sound.

 

- Possibility in the choice of the control to wind the set of microphone in RWRP for a suppression of the hum.

 

These pickups are not wax potted in order to keep the original side and offer more open pickups (wax potts option available).

 

the wires are vintage type with ground braid.

 

Before the manufacture of all my microphones, it is very important for me to make contact with the person before confirming the order, in order to define certain technical details (RWRP middle strat micro or not, waw potted or not on the humbucker etc.), this will have no impact on the final cost of your microphones and will allow a maximum quality charter.

 

Resistance values: Channel 7.50k, and bridge 8k.

Delivery within 2 weeks.

P90 humbucker size LilThing

€150.00Price

Specs :

- Bobine en fil Plain enamel vintage specs 42 awg USA.

- Aimants alnico 2 "sandcast" fabriqués aux USA, qui reprends le même procédé de fabrication que dans les années 50.

- Fil de liaison premium de marque Gavitt.

- Paraffinage fin sur demande.

- Bobine Custom Asyllum Pickups.

 

- Ce set de micro est concu pour les guitaristes désireux de pouvoir se rapprocher le plus possible DU son P90 dans leur guitare prévue pour recevoir des humbucker sans avoir à faire une défonce supplémentaire.


- Le problème est que la plupart des fabriquants de micro actuels proposent des micros P90 format humbucker en utilisant des bobines de humbucker ou de P90 coupées....  Or un P90 est beaucoup plus large qu'un humbucker , j'ai donc décidé de créer et fabriquer moi-même mes bobines de P90 format humbucker afin de laisser plus de hauteur dans le bobinage  et ainsi recréer un vrai grain unique P90 dans un format adaptable !

 

- Ce set est basé sur les spécificités de mes P90 Grainy Mate mais tout simplement en format humbucker, vous retrouverez donc un grain encore plus chaud que les P90 d'époque avec une dynamique et une clareté vintage à souhait avec des crunch très définis, ce set est bobiné avec du fil Plain Enamel et des aimants alinico II pour un son articulé et bourré de mojo et de chaleur.

 

- Possibilité dans le choix de la commande de bobiner le set de micro en RWRP pour une suppression du bourdonnement.

 

Ces micros ne sont pas wax potted afin de conserver le côté original et offrir des micros plus ouverts (option wax potted disponible).

 

Les fils sont de type vintage avec tresse de masse.

 

Avant la fabrication des tous mes micros, il m'est très important d'avoir une prise de contact avec la personne avant validation de la commande, afin de définir certains détails techniques (micro milieu strat RWRP ou non, waw potted ou non sur les humbucker etc.), cela n'aura aucun impacte sur le coût final de vos micros et permettra une charte qualité maximum.

 

Valeurs des résistances : Manche 7.50k, et chevalet 8k.

Tolérance environ 5% suivant la température de mesure.

Livraison sous 2 semaines.

P90 humbucker size LilThing

120,00 €Prix