Specs:
- The Voodoo pickup sets are very warm, dynamic and articulate pickups with the ability to produce vintage imprints typical of the late '60s to' 70s with velvety clean tones and biting crunch.
- They are made of Plain Enamel 42 AWG wire and have Alnico V magnets which, due to their fairly high magnetism, will allow you to reach saturation levels and a devastating grain typical of the 70s and thus make you scream in this case Fuzz pedals!
If you like legendary bands from those years, this set is for you!

These pickups are wax potted with vintage type braided cotton threads and the middle pickup is RWPRP for optimal operation without hum in positions 2 and 4 (possibility of non-RWRP winding possible in the options).

 

Before the manufacture of all my microphones, it is very important for me to make contact with the person before confirming the order, in order to define certain technical details (RWRP middle strat micro or not, wax potted or not on the humbucker etc.), this will have no impact on the final cost of your microphones and will allow a maximum quality charter.

Resistance values: 5.6k neck, 6k middle and 6.5k bridge.

Delivery within 2 weeks.

Strat Voodoo 60'

€280.00Price

Specs :

 

- Bobine en fil Plain Enamel vintage specs 42 awg USA.
- Aimants alnico 2 "sandcast" fabriqués aux USA, qui reprends le même procédé de fabrication que dans les années 50.
- Fil de liaison premium de marque Gavitt.
- Paraffinage fin effectué avec un pourcentage de cire d'abeille noire typique du procédé des années 50.

- Embases en fibre vulcanisée.

- Les set de micros Voodoo sont des micros très chauds, dynamiques et articulés ayant la capacité de produire des empreintes vintages typiques des strat des années 60 et particulièrement des série L avec des sons clairs veloutés et des crunch mordants.
- Ils sont constitués de fil Plain Enamel 42 AWG et disposent d'aimants Alnico 2 qui de part leur magnétisme assez élevé vous permettont d'atteindre des niveaux de saturation et un grain ravageur typique des années 70 et ainsi de faire hurler en l'occurrence des pédales Fuzz !
Si vous aimer les groupes légendaires des ces années là, ce set est fait pour vous !

 

Ces micros sont wax potted avec des fils type vintage en coton tressé et le micro milieu est RWPRP pour un fonctionnement optimal sans ronflements en positions 2 et 4 (possibilité de bobinage non RWRP possible dans les options).

 

Avant la fabrication des tous mes micros, il m'est très important d'avoir une prise de contact avec la personne avant validation de la commande, afin de définir certains détails techniques (micro milieu strat RWRP ou non, wax potted ou non sur les humbucker etc.), cela n'aura aucun impacte sur le coût final de vos micros et permettra une charte qualité maximum.

Valeurs des résistances : Manche 6.2k, milieu 6.4k et chevalet 6.8k.

Livraison sous 2 semaines.

Strat Voodoo 60'

240,00 €Prix